Sixth Grade Religion, 5th-8th Social Studies

Home > Classrooms > Sixth Grade Religion, 5th-8th Social Studies

 

Annual Religion Fair for grades 4-8 on Friday, November 1, 2019

Posted on October 13, 2019

Grade 6 Religion Project for the Annual Religion Fair  is due on Thursday, October 24, 2019.

A letter was sent home on Friday, October 4, 2019 with details about the project and the fair.

Please make sure you have received teacher approval of your topic.

It might be a good idea to work on your project this week since there is no homework and tests this week because of Terra Nova Exams.

 

 

 

Reminders for the Week of October 14-18

Posted on October 9, 2019

Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day No School

 

Tuesday, October 15  – Terra Nova Exams

                                          Chocolate Drive Ends

                                         Winter Uniforms Begin

 

Wednesday, October 16- Terra Nova Exams

                                               $2 Dress Down

 

Thursday, October 17 – Terra Nova Exams

 

Friday, October 18 – Terra Nova Exams

                                      Pizza Day

                                      $2 Breast Cancer Dress Down

Radio Bingo  is on Friday, October 18. Please come! Invite  all your family and friends to help make this event successful for our school community.

There will No homework and tests scheduled the week of October 14-October 18 due to Terra Nova Exams.

Important Information

Posted on October 3, 2019

Grade 6 Religion Test Chapter 3 on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Grade 6 Outline for Chapter 3 Religion Test Completed on Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Also Study All Starred Sections in Chapter 3 Religion Text Book

 

Grade 6 Social Studies Test Chapter 2  on Thursday, October 10, 2019

Grade 6 Outline for Chapter 2 Social Studies Test Completed on Thursday, October 3, 2019

STUDY

Read all posts in Grade 6 Homeroom and Religion ›