Sixth Grade Religion, 5th-8th Social Studies

Home > Classrooms > Sixth Grade Religion, 5th-8th Social Studies

 

Important Reminders

Posted on December 14, 2019

Our Religion Test on Chapter 8 is scheduled for Monday, December 16 but it maybe moved to Tuesday, December 17. STUDY!

Social Studies Test on Chapter 5 will be on Wednesday, December 18. Study Sheet was completed on Thursday, December 12. STUDY!

Monday, December 16 starts our Holiday Week. Monday is Pajama Day. Students may wear their coziest sleepwear to school. (NO Slippers)

Reminders-Monday, December 9, 2019-Friday, December 13, 2019

Posted on December 9, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Feast of Immaculate Conception – No School

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

HAA Meeting 6:30 pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Christmas Boutique

Christmas Show – 5 pm Jr.-PreK-K; 6 pm 1st-8th Grade

Friday, December 13, 2019

$2 Dress Down

Important Reminders

Posted on December 2, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 12:30 pm Dismissal

Report Cards

1:30-4  &  5-7 pm

Thursday, December 5, 2019  $2  Dress Down

 

 

 

Reminders for the Week of November 25, 2019 – November 29, 2019

Posted on November 25, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Grade 6 Test on Chapter 4 in Social Studies

Project on Nile River Valley (Egypt) is Due

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 is a 12:30 pm day

Thursday, November 28, 2019 is Thanksgiving

No School

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Friday, November 29, 2019 is Thanksgiving Recess

No School

 

Read all posts in Grade 6 Homeroom and Religion ›